20 Free Tracks! The $300 Man Exclusive

By Wheelkick Records / February, 3, 2014 / 0 comments

National Throat, Will Dailey’s 4th album,comes out later in 2014. The first listen to two of the new songs (“Sunken Ship” & “Castle of Pretending”) is in this expansive 20 song collection encompassing Dailey’s whole career. Also included is long time live favorite and Pettyesque “$300 Dollar Man” available exclusively in this FREE download! – See more at: http://willdailey.com/2014/02/300-man-exclusive-19-other-free-tracks/#sthash.wqLuKV1c.dpuf